Level 1: The Retro Redneck

I’ve been collecting ever since i came across a friends old NES she graciously gave me back in the 90s. Theres just something that takes you back to that moment as an 8 yr old kid on Christmas morning when you fire up one of those 8 bit gems….and now im hooked. I’m out there on weekends hitting up yard sales, flea markets, junk shops and anywhere i think I might find a buried treasure or two.

I’ll be writing about the retro game scene, its pros and cons and whatever pops into my head in regards to this 8 bit obsession of mine.

Cheers!
-The Retro Redneck

Leave a Reply

